FILM DEAL of «RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE» by debut author Casey McQuiston

We’re thrilled to announce this recent FILM DEAL of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE by debut author Casey McQuiston. This queer romantic comedy is an ABA Indie Next Top Pick, a Best Book of the Month at Amazon and Top Summer Romance at Oprah Magazine, Bookish, Book Page, She Reads and Bustle. It was chosen by Reese Witherspoon as a “Top Summer Read” in US Weekly, called an “Escapist Masterpiece” in Vogue Magazine and received starred reviews at Publishers WeeklyKirkus and Booklist.

3 Comments

  1. I read this book last week and thought to myself, “Damn this would make a great movie.” I googled to see if anyone had purchased the movie rights and BAM I found this. Although I always encourage people to read books before seeing the movie, this should make a great film. I hope it receives a production budget that’s worthwhile enough

    Like

  2. I have read (and re-read) this book several times because the story just sticks with me. I hope the movie does it justice though it will be difficult to make due to the international aspect of the story. I’m not certain that the royal family will appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a comment